Never miss a fight!

Description

This is the official program calendar for Premier Boxing Champions. Never miss a fight! Select "Get Reminders" to add the Premier Boxing Champions schedule to your calendar and receive a reminder before each fight. Premier Boxing Champions is a boxing series that returns the sweet science to its rightful place in the sports pantheon. Featuring today’s brightest stars in their toughest, most anticipated bouts, Premier Boxing Champions airs on multiple networks and is streamed online.

Upcoming Events

Aug12021
Coffie vs Washington — #PBConFOX12:00 AM - 3:00 AM UTCWatch live on FOX at 8pm ET/5pm PT
Aug152021
Rigondeaux vs Casimero — #PBConSHOWTIME1:00 AM - 4:00 AM UTCWatch Live on SHOWTIME
Aug222021
Pacquiao vs Spence — PBC on FOX PPV1:00 AM - 4:00 AM UTCWatch live on FOX Sports Pay-Per-View at 9pm ET/6pm PT
Aug292021
Benavidez vs Uzcategui — #PBConSHOWTIME1:00 AM - 4:00 AM UTCWatch Live on SHOWTIME
Sep122021
Fulton vs Figueroa — #PBConSHOWTIME1:00 AM - 4:00 AM UTCWatch Live on SHOWTIME
Oct102021
Fury vs Wilder III - Live on PPV1:00 AM - 4:00 AM UTCLive on Pay-Per-View